Rehearsal Information

Messiah Rehearsal Schedule 2021

 

 

 

DATE                                                  TIME                                                PLACE

Sunday, October 3                         2:00—4:00 pm                                 Wesley Methodist Church

Sunday, October 17                        2:00—4:00 pm                                 Wesley Methodist Church

Sunday, October 24                       2:00—4:00 pm                                Wesley Methodist Church

Sunday, October 31                       2:00—4:00 pm                                Wesley Methodist Church

Sunday November 7                     2:00—4:00 pm                                 Wesley Methodist Church

Sunday, November 14                    2:00—4:00 pm                               Wesley Methodist Church

Sunday, November 21              1:00—3:00 pm                                      Wesley Methodist Church

Sunday, November 28               1:00—4:00 pm                                   St. Paul’s Church Concord NH

DRESS REHEARSAL:

Sunday December 4                  10:00 am-1:00 pm                              St. Paul’s Church ,Concord NH

PERFORMANCE:

Sunday, December 5              Warmup at 5:30

Concert at 7:00 pm                                                                                  St. Paul’s Church Concord NH