Rehearsal Information

Messiah Rehearsal Schedule 2019

 

 

 

DATE                                                  TIME                                                PLACE

Sunday, September 29                  2:00—4:00 pm                                 Wesley Methodist Church

Sunday, October 6                         2:00—4:00 pm                                 Wesley Methodist Church

Sunday, October 13                       2:00—4:00 pm                                Wesley Methodist Church

Sunday, October 20                       2:00—4:00 pm                                Wesley Methodist Church

Sunday October 27                       2:00—4:00 pm                                 Wesley Methodist Church

Sunday, November 3                    2:00—4:00 pm                               Wesley Methodist Church

Sunday, November 10                 1:00—3:00 pm                                Wesley Methodist Church

Sunday, November 17                 2:00—4:00 pm                                Wesley Methodist Church

Sunday November 24                  1:00-4:00 pm                            St. Paul’s Church ,Concord NH

DRESS REHEARSAL:

Saturday, November 30              10:00 am—1:00 pm                          St. Paul’s Church

PERFORMANCE:

Sunday, December 1               Warmup at 5:30

Concert at 7:00 pm                             St. Paul’s Church